

Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's **DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING** (Autonomous College Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) NAAC Accredited with "A" Grade (CGPA : 3.18)



No. Office/Dept./2022

15th July, 2022

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The following faculty members will work as members of the Grievance Committee of the college till further notice.

All staff members (teaching, non-teaching & students) are required to approach the committee for a possible solution if they have any grievances, before it is brought to higher authorities.

The committee members are requested to look into the grievances and sort them out at their level. If needed only, they may be sent to higher authorities for a solution.

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Designation
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Meera M. Narvekar	Chairperson
2	Prof. T. D. Biradar	Member
3	Prof. (Mrs.) Rashmi Ravikumar	Member
4	Dr. Shashikant Auti	Member
5	Mrs. Shreeya Hadkar	Member

All the staff members in the college are requested to co-operate with the Committee Members.

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)